La Junta Directiva está formada por los siguientes miembros:

Presidente: Marta Pajares (
Vicepresidente: Esteban Rodríguez (
Tesorero: Francisco Martín Colmenero (
Secretario: José Ochoa
Vocales: Santiago Mendirichaga
               Víctor Vinuesa
               Estefanía Bolaño Modia
               Francisco Monroy Rico
               Pedro M. Ruiz
               Cándido Delgado Jordán
               Verónica Picatoste Lizarraga
Follow all of the competition's information on your iPhone or Android phone
Follow us

Your browser was unable to load all of our website's resources. This is probably due to a firewall, a proxy or one of your browser's addons or settings.

You can press Ctrl + F5 or Ctrl + Shift + R to force your browser to reload them. If this does not work, try using a different browser or contact your system administrator or ISP to solve this problem.